COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS FOLLOWS:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME	Directorship of Member	Designation
Mr. Arun Dash	Non-Executive,	Chairman
	Independent	
	Director	
Mr. Amitkumar	Independent	Member
Mahendran	Director	
Ms. Bagyalakshmi	Whole Time Director	Member
Thirumalai		

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME	Directorship of	Designation
	Member	
Mr. Amitkumar	Independent	Chairman
Mahendran	Director	
Mr. Arun Dash	Non-Executive,	Member
	Independent	
	Director	
Mr. K R Sailesh	Non-Executive -	Member
	Non-Independent	
	Director	

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME	Directorship of Member	Designation
Mr. Arun Dash	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Bagyalakshmi Thirumalai	Whole Time Director	Member
Mr. K R Sailesh	Non-Executive - Non- Independent Director	Member