COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS FOLLOWS:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Directorship of Member	Designation
Mr. Arun Dash	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Shaine Mundaplakkal Sunny	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Bagyalakshmi Thirumalai	Whole Time Director	Member

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Directorship of Member	Designation
Mr. Shaine Mundaplakkal Sunny	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Arun Dash	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
Mr. K R Sailesh	Non-Executive - Non- Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Directorship of Member	Designation
Mr. Arun Dash	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Bagyalakshmi Thirumalai	Whole Time Director	Member
Mr. K R Sailesh	Non-Executive - Non- Independent Director	Member