BOARD OF DIRECTORS NAME

Name	Designation
Mr. Arun Dash	Chairman & Independent Director
Ms. Bagyalakshmi Tirumalai	Whole Time Director
Mr. Shaine Mundaplakkal Sunny	Independent Director
Mr. K R Sailesh	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
Ms. Madhusmita Panda	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Raj Kishor Chourasia	Company Secretary cum Compliance Officer