BOARD OF DIRECTORS NAME

NAME	Designation
Mr. Arun Dash	Chairman &
	Independent Director
Ms. Bagyalakshmi	Whole Time Director
Tirumalai	
Mr. Amitkumar	
Mahendran	Independent Director
Mr. K R Sailesh	Non-Executive - Non-
	Independent Director
Ms Madhusmita	Chief Financial Officer
Panda	
Raj Kishor Chourasia	Company Secretary cum
	Compliance Officer